CEHOA Board of Directors


Jennifer Wolf

Term: 2022-2025


Denise Saylor

Term: 2021-2024


Stephanie Seward

Term: 2023-2026

The Castle Estates Homeowners Association, Inc., (CEHOA) is managed by the Board of Directors, which includes a President, Secretary and Treasurer. All positions are filled by residents who volunteer and are voted in for 3-year terms at our annual homeowner meetings held each Spring. The Board of Directors are required to monitor the policies of the Association to maintain alignment with legislative changes and have a fiduciary responsibility to enforce the governing documents of the Association. The Board meets 1 or more times during the year based on needs. Homeowners are invited to attend these meetings. Meeting notices and agendas will be listed on this website and e-mailed to residents on the mailing distribution list. Each Director must use their best discretion, care, and diligence in the performance of their duties. The Directors do not receive any compensation for their services. We are grateful for every resident volunteer who steps up to help manage our neighborhood. If you are interested in serving on the Board or any committee, please contact us for more information!